Gestalt Therapy International

A community of dialogue

Programs around the world

Facilitating authentic living & working

Master class - free weekly supervision webinars


I want to offer my knowledge and resources in relation to Gestalt theory and practice, as a flow back to the community.


For those interested and involved in the study of Gestalt, or who want to learn more about the application of Gestalt theory in clinical contexts.



7am PST (US)

8am Mountain Time (US)

9am CDT (Mexico)

10am EST (US)

3pm London

4pm Paris, Rome, Warsaw etc

5pm Athens, Bucharest, Ukraine, Moscow

10pm China (Wednesday)

11pm Japan (Wednesday)


The start date will be in June. TBA.


We will connect via webinar software.

Click here to register


Participants may either bring up cases they are working with, or supply a video of their work, for detailed supervisory feedback. The video will require a permission form to be filled out by the client.


Fill in this form to enrol.

Our policy is absolute privacy - your address will never be given to anyone else.